Forest Bridge School: Governance Structure December 2023

Members	Joanne Haswell	Jane Balmer	Tracy Holliday	Katie Parlett	Vacancy
Additional Role					
Term Commenced Date	03/02/2014	01/06/2015	11/01/2018	03/02/2023	
Term End Date					



Trustees	Naomi Radcliffe	Linda Halliday (Anker)	Richard Ayling	Nick Stevens	Simon Tyrell	John Jenkin	Sarah Walker	Claudio Moreno	Isabel Marsala	Sam D'Arcy Darling	Helen Moore	Ashleigh Dadson-Butt	Vacancy	Elizabeth Farnden
Additional Role	Chair	Vice Chair												Principal
Trustee Type			Co-opted	Co-opted		Co-opted		Staff Governor	Parent Governor			Parent Governor	Co-opted	Ex-Officio
Term Commenced Date	28/09/2023	05/09/2023	04/07/2023	01/01/2021	31/03/2021	04/07/2023	09/11/2020	30/03/2022	09/05/2022	17/11/2023	17/11/2023	12/12/2023		N/A
Appointed By	Members	Members	Trustees	Trustees	Members	Trustees	Members	Staff Body	Parent Body	Members	Members	Parent Body	Trustees	N/A
Term End Date	27/09/2027	04/09/2027	03/07/2027	31/12/2024	30/03/2025	03/07/2027	08/11/2024	29/03/2026	08/05/2026	16/11/2027	16/11/2027	11/1227		N/A
Link Subject/Area		Safeguarding												
Pupil Behaviour and Welfare Committee		Chair												
Staffing and Quality of Education Committee				Chair										
Finance, Audit, and Resources Committee					Chair									