Forest Bridge School: Governance Structure September 2022

Members	Joanne Haswell	Jane Balmer	Tracy Holliday
Additional Role			
Term Commenced Date			
Term End Date			



Trustees	Linda Halliday (Anker)	Richard Ayling	Nick Stevens	Simon Tyrell	Graham Sadd	Farhana Qadir	Athanasios Vostanis	Jasvinder Randhawa	John Jenkin	Sarah Walker	Claudio Moreno	Isabel Marsala	Vacancy	Elizabeth Farnden
Additional Role	Co-Chair	Co-Chair												Principal
Trustee Type		Co-opted				Co-opted		Parent Governor	Co-opted		Staff Governor	Parent Governor		Ex-Officio
Term Commenced Date	05/09/2019	14/09/2019	01/01/2021	31/03/2021	05/09/2019	28/03/2019	09/11/2020	26/09/2019	03/10/2019	09/11/2020	30/03/2022	09/05/2022		N/A
Appointed By	Members	Trustees	Members	Members	Members	Trustees	Members	Parent Body	Members	Members	Staff Body	Parent Body	Members	N/A
Term End Date	04/09/2023	13/09/2023	31/12/2024	30/03/2025	04/09/2023	27/03/2023	08/11/2024	25/09/2023	02/10/2023	08/11/2024	29/03/2026	08/05/2026		N/A
Link Subject/Area	Safeguarding				Fundraising									
Pupil Behaviour and Welfare Committee	Chair													
Staffing and Quality of Education Committee			Chair											
Finance, Audit, and Resources Committee				Chair										